Slog 01.12.08

Back-slogs are back-dated. And since I’m finally updating these, I’m only adding the bare minimum: on my sleep log for the doctor, I’m only noting things with initials, like C for caffeine. For some entries, I forget what I ate, and M means nothing to me beyond meal!

(All slog entries begin at 12:00am and end at 11:59pm on that date, documenting sleep on- and offset times, plus any food, caffeine, or alcohol consumption.)

2am: in bed

2.30am: asleep

7am: the guest room in my friend’s apartment faces east. Stupid sunshine!

9am: my cell phone alarm sound

9.30am: out of bed and in the shower

10.30am: I love NYC’s subways.

11am: coffee, mimosa, and veggie omelet… I love NYC’s food.

1.30pm: MoMA!

3.30pm: MoMA’s cafe feeds me coke, white bean soup, and cheesecake.

8-11pm: back to Philadelphia on the trains

About this entry